School Calendar 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3 September                                                     INSET DAY (school closed)

Tuesday 4 September                                                     INSET DAY (school closed)

Wednesday 5 September                                                Children return to school

Monday 22 – Friday 26 October                                    Half term

Friday 21 December                                                       Last day of term

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7 January                                                          INSET DAY (school closed)

Tuesday 8 January                                                          Children return to school

Monday 18 – Friday 22 February                                  Half term

Friday 5 April                                                                 Last day of term

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April                                                            INSET DAY (school closed)

Wednesday 24 April                                                      Children return to school

Monday 6 May                                                               Bank Holiday (school closed)

Friday 24 May                                                                INSET DAY (school closed)

Monday 27 – Friday 31 May                                         Half term

Tuesday 23 July                                                              Last day of term

School Calendar 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 Monday 2 September                                                                    INSET DAY (School closed)

Tuesday 3 September                                                                    INSET DAY (School closed)

Wednesday 4 September                                                              Children return to school

Monday 21 – 25 Friday October                                                  Half Term

Friday 20 December                                                                      Last day of term School

 SPRING TERM 2020

 Monday 6 January                                                                         INSET DAY (School closed)

Tuesday 7 January                                                                         Children return to school

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February                              Half Term

Friday 3 April                                                                                 Last day of term School

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April                                                                            INSET DAY (School closed)

Tuesday 21 April                                                                            Children return to school

Monday 4 May                                                                               Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May                                              Half Term

Friday 17 July                                                                                Last day of term for children

Monday 20 July                                                                            INSET DAY (School closed)