Enhancement & Enrichment Activities Including Afterschool Clubs

We aim to provide variety of enrichment activities both before and after school and during the school day to enhance our children's enjoyment and learning.  

Each term the provision may be adjusted to accommodate requests and needs of the children.  We hope that, every child, will at some point during their time with us enjoy participating in these activities.

  • Enhancement activities run before during and after school
  • All clubs are run by specialist staff
  • For further information please contact the School Office
  • Please complete a registration form if your child would like to participate in any of our clubs
  • REgistration forms can be found at the bottom of the page
  • For after school clubs please wait at the main entrance to the school
  • Please collect children promptly from the school hall door at the finish time

Dates for 2017-2018 for Clubs & Enhancement Activities

Start Date

Finish Date

Autumn Term 1

Monday 18th September

Friday 20 October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30 October

Friday 15th December

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 04 January

Friday 10 February

Spring Term 2

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 18 April

Friday 26 May

Summer Term 2

Monday 5 June

Friday 7 July

Useful Contact Information

Interwood Academy - 07714 265102

Music Lessons - The School Office

All Other Activities - The School Office

Download PDFs

To view Enhancement & Enrichment Activities Including Afterschool Clubs documents, simply click the file name and the document will open in a new browser window.  Alternatively you can click here to view the files in Google Drive.