School Calendar

 

Wednesday 19th September, 9-10am – Parent and Carers coffee morning with Mrs Smith

Friday 21st September – Jeans for Genes Day, World Car Free Day

Monday 24th September – Diversity Week commences

Thursday 27th September – Individual and family photos

Friday 28th September, 2-3pm – Macmillan coffee afternoon

Monday 1st October – Black History Month commences

Thursday 4th October – 6LJ’s class assembly

Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th October – Parents’ evenings

Thursday 11th October – 4TA’s class assembly

Monday 15th – Wednesday 17th October – School Journey

Monday 15th October – Year 6 London Zoo trip (for Year 6 pupils in school)

Thursday 18th October – Behaviour Stars assembly (invitation only)

Thursday 18th October, 4pm–6.30pm – International Evening

Friday 19th October – International Dress Up Day

Friday 19th October – Last day of half term (3.20pm finish)

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October – Half term

Monday 12th – Friday 16th November – Anti–Bullying Week

Thursday 15th November – 6AH’s class assembly

Monday 19th – Friday 25th November – Road Safety Week

Thursday 22nd November – 5OA’s class assembly

Thursday 13th December – Behaviour Stars assembly

Friday 21st December – Year 3 nativity production

Friday 21st December – Last day of term (2.30pm finish)