Week of 18th June – Spelling Bee Round 3 (finalists’ parents only)

Thursday 21st June – 4CA’s class assembly

Thursday 21st June – Year 5 production, 2pm (doors open 1.45pm)

Week of 25th June – Year 5 Bikeability

Monday 25th June – Class photographs – PLEASE NOTE DAY CHANGE

Thursday 28th June – 3AH’s class assembly

Monday 2nd July School closed to pupils (INSET DAY)

Wednesday 4th July – LBWF Secondary Transition Day 1

Thursday 5th July – LBWF Secondary Transition Day 2 (for some schools only)

Friday 6th July – CEJA Summer Fete, 4-6pm

From 9th July – All clubs (except basketball) will cease for this school year.

Monday 9th July – Years 3 and 6 visit to Chalkwell

Tuesday 10th July – Parents’ Evening, 3.30-5pm

Wednesday 11th July – Music Concert, 2pm (by invitation only)

Wednesday 11th July – Parents’ Evening, 3.30-8pm

Thursday 12th July – Sports Day

Monday 16th July – Years 4 and 5 visit to Chalkwell

Tuesday 17th July – Year 6 production

Wednesday 18th July – Year 6 disco

Friday 20th July – Last day of term, 2.30pm finish